Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crazycatpeeking

53 Troutdale, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raised in Ca. I now reside in the PNW for 20 years, so far. A Fair Skinned , Tye Dye wearing Hippie Chic that still loves going to shows. And if you ask "which show"? Then you don't know and I can't explain it. I can dress up and go to the finest of establishments as well as a pair of jeans and chill on the side of the river fishing. I like someone who will make the plans as well a share in the plans I make ...Sharing is something I miss.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ask.. not a whole lot,, I have not been inspired as of late.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
oh so many things ... and yet.. I'm equally bad at so much more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly about people I like Autobiography's and True Crime Investigation type books. Romantic Comedy's and All Star Ensembles, Tons of the 4 for 20.oo on sale type movies, Music and Grateful Dead Movies, Last Waltz, I like movies. I am mostly into Classic rock and have seen everyone from Aerosmith to Zappa, and Grateful Dead a whole , whole lot .. I eat food , I eat mostly like a spoiled eight year old . I like to cook and bbq, I like to dine out also. Chocolate is my best friend.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air water fire food chocolate pot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything .. my mind is like a flowing, rippling, river
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tonight I am @ home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not willing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a good looking, funny, respectable, decent human who works and has a love for life, and makes the time to spend enjoying it. Someone who wants to share their life , take and make adventures, some one who isn't too serious .. but can be if the situation called for it. Some one who can dress for the occasion no matter what. Bonus if you have seen the Grateful Dead or Jerry. We will have allot to discuss.. and a life time of music to listen to. I love to travel and horses and Harley' s are both great rides!!!