Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crazyguest83

31 M Utrecht, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everybody,

I'm from Utrecht (NL). At the moment I work as a middle-ware specialist. That is an ICT administration job. So I can very be busy; especially during weekdays.

My hobbies are: Driving my car, music, computers+internet, cycling, playing drums, TV+film, bowling, puzzles and technology.

My character: shy (changes if you know me better), honest, reliable, self-willed, don't like to go out, modest, sometimes inpatient, uncertain about myself.

Good to know:
I'm allergic to cats and dogs, actually a lot of animals. I'm also allergic for cigaret smoke. Therefore I have one hard demand: I seek a girl who does not smoke!

For the rest: It would be nice if our first meeting is a character match with each other. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated in the end of 2009. During the financial crisis I applied a lot. Since the beginning of March 2011 I finally started with my first full-time job. But after a year I got bored of it, because it is actually a side-job, but I did doing it full-time.
Since January 2012 I started as a Software-Engineer for the oil and gas industry. That contract wasn't extended, so now I am into learning ICT courses at my current employer where I became an ICT administrator for middle-ware.

In the weekends I do my hobbies described above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analytical thinking/Computer related things/Science/Solving puzzles/Listening to people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I ware glasses. That I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: LOTR, HP, Pirates, School of Rock, Shawshank redemption.

Music: rock, 3fm.nl, metal, goth, ska, punk, trance, house,disco, pop.

Food: Asian.

Books: I always wait for the movie to come out :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Home, internet, music, mobile phone, food+drinks+oxygen, sleep (and bed)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lovely girls :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing at my computer. Or outside when the weather is ok.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a trample fetish. (The lady stands/walks on the man with or without heels). Weird, but kinky ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You 're interested in me. And if you are looking for a serious relationship.