Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crazyguitarman

23 M Clackamas, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I'm Derrick. I would describe myself as an old soul. I long to live a backwoods life. I hope someday to live in a cabin in the woods with only the bare necessities (after traveling the world of course). I would also say that in some ways I am a complete contradiction. I am a very hard worker, especially when it comes to physical work. That hard working side of me is present both at my job, which is very physical, and also when I'm in the gym. I love lifting, and try to go to the gym at least three days a week. The contradiction comes when on my off days, I go from sweat and dirt and Carhartts to being a fairly fashionably savy person. I actually really enjoy the world of men's fashion and love to go shopping.

I am very sensitive and am not afraid to admit that I have cried watching sad movies. Haha.

My number one priority in life is my relationship with The Lord. He and I have not always had the strongest of relationships, but I am working on making it stronger every day. I love Him and hope that someday I can grow into the man of God that He wants me to be. I think it goes without saying then that the kind of woman that I am looking for is a Godly one. I hope to built a life with God at the center.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am 23, and I work at the airport. I am not currently going to school, because I decided to take some time to reevaluate what I wanted to do with my life and my future. I have decided to pursue a career as a pilot. I am in the process of applying to OSU in the hopes of finishing my degree and then going into the airforce.

In the mean time I'm working nights full time at the airport handling cargo for four airlines.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having abstract and deep conversation. But I can keep things light when the situation calls for it.

Also, I am pro at watching television and having proper grammar and punctuation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. I am a pretty big dude. I'm 6'3" and am almost all muscle…
Almost. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gilmore Girls (yes, you read that right), Breaking bad, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, King of the Hill, House of Cards, Orange is the New Black, Archer, and many others.

Anything by David Sedaris, The Hunger Games, The Life of Pi, To Kill A Mockingbird, Terry Pratchet books are great as well.

As far as music, I listen to just about everything. I have a small collection of vinyl that I love to listen to, but when I'm listening to stuff on my phone it's all about what mood I'm in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, good whiskey, bacon and eggs, coffee, the cabin in the woods that I'm going to build someday, bluegrass, the bible, pipe smoking, good beer, my lifting form, old pickup trucks, my future…
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a woman of God.
You like to work out and stay in shape.
You like bluegrass.
You like the outdoors.