Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crazyleopard77

37 F Hammonton, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 10″ (1.47m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a cute, petite chic. I'm not fit, but I am currently trying. I am typically shy, but sometimes I can also be bold. My humor is silly and also sarcastic. I am Italian- parents and relatives from Italy. I was born and raised here.

I'm not a party person. I'm more of a one-on-one or a few people. Most people like to be around me. Most likely I'll do anything with you if I'm in the mood for it. I'll play tennis with you, shore, museum etc. I do go to the casinos, but not very often.

I am not going to respond to men over 40.
What I’m doing with my life
Just living it. Lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and I look much younger than I really am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Non-fiction. Anything educational and resourceful. In my library, you will not find any novels- including romance and harry potter.

Movies- I'm not really a movie buff, but if I were to see one, it would mostly be either a comedy, some suspense, some chic flick, animation, some sci-fi. Bollywood / Indian films. NO THRILLERS (I'm light-hearted with that stuff.)

Shows- Not much of a tv person, but when I get the chance it would be Shark Week, Whale Wars, Cake Boss, Big Brother, Millionaire Matchmaker, Animal Planet and TCM (Turner Classic Movies). I like old movies.

Music- Electronic, Pop, Rock, Soft jazz, World, New Age, 80's, Dance. Sometimes relaxation music.

Food- Italian (Since I'm Italian, I eat it every day.), Some Chinese. Some Indian. I may be open to trying new tastes.
The six things I could never do without
Clothes. I can't live life in my birthday suit. Lol.
Shower/bathtub. I need to be cleaned, right?
Food. I need fuel.
Bed. Nothing like a cozy bed.
My bike. My only transportation and my last resort. Lol.
My DROID DNA. Lovin' it.
Sex. I confess. I'm a bad girl. :)
Yep that's seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get fairly priced tickets to see RUSSELL PETERS. Waiting for him to come around again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Pondering on how I can invent the perfect antihacking system. Not tiring for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Want to marry before I turn 45. That's not private is it?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are intelligent, have sex appeal, not bossy, love kisses and hugs, love to cuddle up, some humor, friendly, affectionate, have a motorcycle (not necessary, but a bonus for me), like short women and you are interested in someone like me. Don't be bashful. Just ask. You never know. ;)