Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crazylikejelly

30 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
(I can be super shy not like Raj from Big bang Theory, so please feel free to message me if you like)
I personally have no idea what to put here I mean what can I say about my self that is good, it's hard since i'm my own worst critic. I would like to think of my self as a person always searching for knowledge and physical strength, never wanting to give up on anything no matter how painful or hard it may be, Not to make my self sound like a total meat head but i do enjoy being active and staying fit (I'm talking about go muscles not show muscles) . I would like to meet a girl that is not afraid of firearms since that is one of my biggest hobbies, and also like to just go out and camp for a few days and get away from everything. I don't need a "jeremiah johnson" type where she wont need me for anything i need an equal a life partner, someone who can get down and dirty one day and just hang out and play xbox on the other. Now I ain't no redneck nor am I a tree hugging hippie I am most likely in the middle and for some people that might be a complete nightmare or a dream come true.
What I’m doing with my life
My life that's even harder to explain just a bunch of maybes, right now I work to allow me to entertain my self.
I’m really good at
I would like to think I am good at teaching people in the use and function of firearms no matter what age, And that I tend to put others before me and help them out to the best of my abilities plus I can make a pretty good cup of coffee LOL!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - Country, Metal, Folk and bluegrass, 80's Metal, Alternative, Techno (all kinds), Classical, And much much more.

Books - Anything about how to from survival to DIY.

Movies - Action, Comedy's

Shows - Amc, Discovery, BBC, Comedy central, Travel channel, CMT, RFDTV.

Food - All kinds I just try to keep it healthy.

Other stuff - I really like video games and star wars!
The six things I could never do without
1. Freedom
2. Guns and Ammo
3. Coffee
4. The Outdoors
5. Video Games
6. Family and Love ones

Plus I like my chicken fried, cold beer on a friday night, a pair of jeans that fit just right, and the radio up! ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually I just wonder when I am going to have enough money to go out and shoot with some friends or go camping, but lately as corny as it sounds I have been thinking about love and a girl that would enjoy my kind of lifestyle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working and going to the gym my work schedule sucks!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid of deep water (Ocean or really big lake! pools are fine LOL!)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex