Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crazypunkgrrrrl

33 F Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm almost 28 and still haven't found my soulmate. I'm mommy to 2 beautiful girls ages 6 and 3. They are my life. Maybe that's why I haven't had the time to get out and meet people. Now that they are getting older i'm finding myself getting out and conversating more. Although I am still shy. And I have a tendency to come off as mean due to my "kindergarten" style of flirting. I am however a very kind soul and a hopeless romantic. I am always trying to save the world. I have just recently realized that most of life's problems are out of my control though. And I only have the power to change myself.

I have been baptized and have found the love of Jesus Christ. I'm still growing as a christian everyday but I'm finally starting to feel free.

I also LOVE music. I think style in music is very telling to an individuals personality. I really like all kinds of music...but i guess that means I'm very open-minded. Lately I've been listening to Christian Rock , R&B, and teeny bopper pop thanks to my (growing way to fast) daughter..

I am quirky, emotional, and sarcastic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated in '07 from the University at Buffalo. I have a Bachelor's degree in Psychology and Health and Human services: Early Childhood track. I just recently got a job where I actually use my degree. And I LOVE it. I work with individuals with developmental disabilities in a classroom type setting, but I work more with behaviors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love being a mom. I adore children and I feel I have always been a good caregiver.

I've also been known to cook up some yummy recipes although my skills have been limited to hot dogs and mac n cheese lately since my kids won't eat much else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told my my eyes are pretty cool.

I have also been told I'm quiet. I tend to be shy fall to the background. My social skills are still adjusting to all the changes in my life. But once you get to know me I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, Love story, The sweet hereafter, Graphic Novels (aka comic books for adults), The purpose driven series.

Movies: I enjoy a good love story or Romatic comedy, I also like regular comedies as long as their not too crude, and a few action movies.

Music: I love everything from Rap to Country. My favorites lately have been Neyo, TobyMac, Jimmy Needham, Brandon Heath,U2, Plain White T's, Natasha Bedingfield, and Switchfoot

Food: I Love food. I have been trying to cut back but I love to eat. I especially like ethnic foods. Greek food is my favorite. Black Olives and Feta MMMM I like trying new foods, so if its edible I'll usually try it, at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughters
Love
Jesus Christ (Now that i have him)
Fuzzy warm blankets
My Ipod
My Kitty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lost loves, The past, world hunger, things I can't change.

"God, grant me the Serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the Courage to change the things I can, and the Wisdom to know the difference."

"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the LORD, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future." Jeremiah 29:11
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I've been trying to get out more. Maybe going to the movies, going out to eat, lately we've been going to carnivals and spending way too much money.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm on a dating site is pretty private enough. I am a private person, but once you get to know me I won't shut up. Usually with the anonymity of the computer I share more then I should. I have a lot of good stories , so ask, and see if you caught me on a good day.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your serious about finding someone special and at least like children. :)