Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crazyredlovin

40 F Ashland, KY

I’m looking for

  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a simple woman who had spent several years of her life trying to find out who she was and where she belongs in this world. I have NEVER seem to fit ANYWHERE until now.
I can now PROUDLY say that I am a bisexual nudist swinger that is married to the most AMAZING and HANDSOME man ever rickjacks! We are truly a match made to last. We pledge to be each others foundation of love and happiness while at the same time sharing ALL aspects of our lives with each other. We share absolutely EVERYTHING including mental, emotional AND sexual. We are definitely both pleasers and love to please all of the people that we are with.

My husband and I live with our teenage boys and our furry crew. We have two cats:a totally black one named "Pepper" and a long haired black and white one named "Maggie" We also have a 7 year old white and blonde Lhasa Apso named "Friskie". They are like our kids also!

I love to have fun! I am up for practically ANYTHING! I will try anything at least once...maybe more! I am totally open and up front with everyone about my sexuality and all other aspects of our life. I believe that integrity is the most important aspect a person can have. Honesty is number one with us. We have both been told lies time and time again and been hurt way to often by them. Why would we want to hurt anyone else or be hurt again. I am sensual and caring and also sometimes shy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going finally finishing college that I started 19 years ago. I will be getting my Associates Degree in December. (UPDATE!: Not only in December of 2010 did I receive my Associates in Arts Degree, but in May of 2011 I also received my Associates in Science Degree!) Sometime after that, I will be getting my insurance license so I can begin selling. I will also continue going to school to learn different ways to help my husband and I with our business. I want to work side by side with him for the rest of the years that we have left with one another and I want to make our business the best it can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Without being totally X-Rated...I am very good with my hands and my mouth or so I am told. I guess, if I really put my mind to it, I can be REALLY good at just about anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people usually notice about me is my curvy, voluptuous body and my abundance of freckles. Then, they probably notice my hairy legs. I do not shave ANYWHERE! We believe that hair on a woman's legs and ALL OTHER PLACES shows that she is a FULL GROWN WOMAN!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for BOOKS: anything by Patricia Cornwell.

As for MOVIES:
HORROR FLICKS such as...Wrong Turn, The Strangers,
Damien the Omen, & Amityville the Possession
CRIME SUSPENSE FLICKS such as...Silence of the Lambs,
Se7en, The Professional

As for MUSIC: the only thing that I am not fond of is heavy metal and most classical or opera. Anything from the Woodstock era to the 90's is my playlist. I am a huge fan of Jimi Hendrix, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Eagles, and many, many more.

As for FOOD: Mexican, Chinese (Chicken with Garlic Sauce), and of course American (steak and potatoes).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Husband (first and foremost!)
SEX
My Cellphone (to stay connected)
SEX
My Hair Brush (I hate my tangled hair - except when activities deem necessary...lol)
SEX
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about where my life is heading in the future. I have finally met someone that is the happiness in my life. I have never been so happy! He is the one who puts a smile on my face every morning. He is showing me what it is like to have someone that really cares and wants you in every way. I am so blessed to have him in my life. He definitely brings out the best in me always!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually in front of the TV, chilling with Rick in his arms! We are able to entertain overnight company from time to time, especially if we're all compatible enough to share our king size bed!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had been living with a woman since 2000. She abused me mentally and emotionally. My dream was to be in an open relationship where I have someone that I love who loves me back, and shares in my desires to share our sex life with other people or couples.

I have found someone to fulfill my dreams. He is wonderful. We are so compatible in so many ways. I can't wait to explore this so much further! The future is ours. EVERYTHING that we do, we do together! EVERYTHING!

We're VERY attracted to women who are not "classic" beauties, and in fact, the things that are generally considered "flaws" physically are the things that we consider make a woman most attractive! We are especially attracted to other non-conformists, and, if you REJECT "common knowledge" such as that you MUST shave your pits and legs, you MUST have tattoos or piercings, and/or you MUST wear makeup and jewelry, come here and sit by us!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a bi man or a bi woman and you think that you would like to get to know US a little better.