Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crazystupidlov3

38 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am easy going , the cup is "half full" kind of person...... this is the first time i am attempting online social networking, as I like to call it...... this is an attempt to meet someone out of the local bar or club arena.... i have moral and ethics that most of my guy friends would say are consevative though i consider myself very liberal and overall a well intended human being. I enjoy staying active, i do the gym thing, biking and sand volleyball. I also like catching a movie at the Palladium, watching live music at the local pub and when summer roles around I love going tubing.
What I’m doing with my life
They say San Antonio is the patron saint of "Lost things and Missing Persons" not that I have lost something or someone but here in San Antonio it feels more like a rediscovery of oneself. Some what of a Renaissance if you will. I have about a year and a half left to finish my bachelor's degree. I will finish that here in S.A. I am a single father and doing my best to raise my little girl, she is truly a treasure. Between working fulltime, raising a child and attempting to have a social life I try to spend as much time with friends and family.......... it's funny how fast time elapses when your not paying attention.
I’m really good at
Finding the good in any situation.....I'm really good at making people laugh.........even if it is at my own expense.......
The first things people usually notice about me
my hands........ i have big hands.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-The Counte of Monte Cristo, Everything I Needed to Learn I Learned in Kindergarten, Do Androids Dream of Electronic Sheep, The Teachings of Don Juan, The Illiad, The Odyssey, The Holy Bible....
- Braveheart, Pulp Fiction, Forest Gump, Tombstone, The Notebook, Minority Report, As Good As It Gets, Tommy Boy, Dumb and Dumber, this list can go on forever i'm a movie buff,,,,we have movie night twice a month
- i like watching stand-up at the local clubs, cirque du soleil and will travel to Austin to see a good show.
-All things Pearl Jam...... i listen to a little bit of everything,,, and I do mean everything...... from Bach to Texas country ......i will find something I like .... its art
-I am a Steak and Potatoes kind of guy....... i like to cook and grill..... I'm a fan of the culinary arts....anything from burgers to sushi......i"ll trying anything once.....
The six things I could never do without
Family
Love
The ability to Laugh at God's good humor
Music
Faith
Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future will bring and what i can do now to somehow effect its inevitable outcome....... Im doing this now; as I'm filling in this box with text....,,
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and family catching a live band at the local pub.......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i hate mayonnaise..........
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you see and what you have read..... also if you are spontaneous, have a sense of adventure, like to laugh, eat and drink while meeting new people..........ciao