Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crazyvln

44 F Hope Valley, RI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Musical, quirky, honest, dedicated, analytical, creative, animal lover, giving, goofy (at times), 'the serious one' (at others).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am 43 years old and have successfully raised my 21 year old son as a single parent. It's time to focus on me. My son is an awesome young man. I have a job I love, good friends and family, music in my heart. I'm actively involved in my church and in giving back to the community. The only thing missing is someone with whom to share this life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, Scrabble, problem solving... I'm the one my friends call when they are moving so I can stand in the moving van and stack all the boxes Tetris style...lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and that I really don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Tom Clancy, Clive Cussler, Debbie Macomber
Movies: The Cutting Edge, LOTR, While You Were Sleeping, I Am Legend, Kung Fu Panda
Shows: just about anything Sci-Fi, NCIS,
Music: Classic Rock, Classical, Jazz, Country, Bluegrass, Hair Bands
Food: almost anything with lots of flavor...Mexican, Indain, Thai, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My violin, my Bible, strawberry Twizzlers, Scrabble, my camera, a towel (Any Douglas Adams fans out there?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too much stuff to list here...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out listening to one of my friends' bands play, at a rehearsal or gig myself, or just chillin at home or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once we know each other better...