Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Nottingham, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 33-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 19
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 39 and I've been single for a year now time to find that special someone, I'm a single mum with 2 children , I want to meet someone who must like kids as they are a big part of my life ,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been spending all my time with my kids but I think now it's time I had some adult conversation it does get lonely at times xxxx
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not very good at many things but I do try , I like bowling and playing pool but I'm not that good at it lol . I also like the cinema and going out for meals x
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Got a lot of movies I like , mostly comedy's hate horrors , love chart music r & b and a bit if rock music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids , music , my phone , recipe book , my car and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot of the future and how my kids will turn out x
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have a DVD night with my kids xxxx
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a relationship , no one night stands and no friends with benefits , please do not message me if your in a relationship x