Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crbsdeprophet

25 F Central, SC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, y'all! I'm a graduate student at Clemson University, looking to make friends and hopefully meet someone special. I'm a traditional and laid-back girl who enjoys the simple things.

I really like to spend time with my friends and family. I prefer to go and do something with friends or a significant other and focus on conversation and having a good time, rather than go out to bars. I do like to go out sometimes, but I don't drink a lot and am not a party girl. I enjoy watching sports and attending sporting events, even though I no longer play any sports myself. Another of my favorite things to do is to go see live music. I love music and spend a lot of time listening to a variety of artists and searching for new ones. My favorite bands are Copeland, Snow Patrol, and Great Lake Swimmers, but I have a pretty eclectic taste.

I'm looking for a guy who is a gentleman and has a nice sense of humor and can spell and use proper grammar. I joke almost all the time, so it's important that any guy I date appreciate my witty sarcasm ;) One of the most important qualities that I look for in a guy is that he has strong morals and values and sticks to them, even when it is hard. Family is very important to me, and one day, I hope to be married and have kids. I'd love to remain close to my family here in the southeast, but it's not mandatory. My faith is also very important to me, so it is important that whomever I date also place a lot of importance on his and raising our family in the church. So, if you're a funny, laid-back gentleman, message me, and I look forward to getting to know you!

If you describe yourself as "country" or "redneck," chances are it isn't gonna work out. Also, please don't message me if you're looking for a hookup or want to know my bra size. Or if you can't spell the second-person personal pronoun with all three letters. I'm not your girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm writing my thesis in an effort to graduate with my MA in December and working part-time with the Historical Properties department at Clemson.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sarcasm, making corn dip, remembering random information, making up songs about nothing (think John Ralphio from Parks & Rec)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told it's my smile, but I'm pretty sure the red hair gets a lot of initial attention as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do love to read, but being in graduate school leaves little time for reading for pleasure. My favorite book is To Kill A Mockingbird. Recently, I've read Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children and Graveminder, both of which I really enjoyed.

I enjoy a lot of movies, except for horror, and I'm not really into action movies. Some of my favorites are The Breakfast Club, White Heat, Roman Holiday, Schindler's List, In the Name of the Father, A Walk to Remember, Dogma, LOTR series, and Harry Potter of course.

I watch a lot of tv shows, mostly because it's easy to put on Netflix while I'm doing something else. My favorite show is Doctor Who (I know, I know, I'm a total geek). I really love crime shows, so anything on Investigation Discovery, CSI, Law & Order, Criminal Minds, Rizzoli & Isles. I also love The Mindy Project, New Girl, Parks & Recreation, Arrested Development, & Firefly. I'm getting into the new Sleepy Hollow show, but it's definitely not safe to watch right before bed! I also have a strange obsession with River Monsters...

I love, love, love music and I'm into a lot of different stuff. Some favorites are Copeland, Snow Patrol, Great Lake Swimmers, Lord Huron, Iron & Wine, Andrew Belle, Tired Pony, Styx, Ben Howard, Bon Iver, Ingrid Michaelson, Adele, Amy Stroup, Augustana, the Cranberries, Ellie Goulding, and the list goes on....

Oh god, I'm so picky about food! I mean, I can usually find something to eat almost anywhere, but there's just a long list of things that I don't like. My favorite type of food is definitely Italian. Basically, I love pasta and cheese... I think if I had to pick a favorite meal, it would be either fettuccini alfredo from Olive Garden, or half a chicken salad sandwich and mac 'n cheese from Panera. And I really like pomegranates. That got really confusing really fast and I'm sorry...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm never really sure if these things are asking for material things (like, if you were going to a desert island, what would you bring with you?) or more nebulous, hypothetical "things"... So I made two lists. Because, clearly, I have too much time on my hands right now...
1. God
2. family
3. music
4. friends
5. intellectual stimulation
6. a place to go home to

1. my iPhone
2. black tea
3. Target & Ulta
4. perfume & fingernail polish
5. boots
6. emergency Xanax lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*when the Doctor will come and ask me to be his companion*

What my future holds, what kind of mother I'd be, if I really need that new bottle of fingernail polish...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, going to a movie, or chilling at home
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating