Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crc47

24 M Moorestown, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Latin (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The name is Chris, and I have a bachelors in marketing and entrepreneurship from Drexel University (go dragons). I love adventure and trying new things. Weather it is kayaking, hiking, flying or even walking around a new city I'd love to do it. I have learned how to fly which has been on my bucket list for a long time and am now working on my instrument rating, which will allow me to fly in the clouds and rough weather. Flying has given me the freedom to go anywhere I want to go at a moments notice, and I love it. Now would probably be a good time to say that I love traveling. In college, I was fortunate enough to study abroad in the UK. While there I took lots of side trips to other countries. I hope to work in the aviation industry once I finish my ratings.

In terms of a partner, I'm just looking for someone to experience life with. Someone with a desire to see the world and with a sense of adventure would be perfect. If you think you fit the bill I'd love to chat or meet you!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working at a CrossFit Gym and I am in flight school continuing my education.
I’m really good at
- Making people laugh
- Engaging in conversation
- Seeking out some adventure
- changing a flat tire on 95 during rush hour
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a very independent person. It is unusual for me to follow a crowd, just because. I like to do what I want to do, and I follow my own moral compass. It is nice to not worry about what others think. People also notice that I am not judgmental of them. It is easy for me to put myself in their shoes and understand them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I am not a huge reader. But I will read a book before the movie or show comes out.

Movies: comedy, action, and sci-fi. The perfect movie would star Will Ferrell, Bruce Willis and William Shatner.

TV: I enjoy comedies like it's always sunny, and HBO series like True Blood and Game of Thrones. Also I'm really into Dr. Who and Star Trek. My inner nerd is coming out.

Music: I am open to any music that has a good beat.

Food: I'm willing to try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
- My family
- My friends
- A positive atmosphere
- Good Food
- My freedom
- Life experiences
On a typical Friday night I am
I enjoy going out and having fun but I'm more of a homebody and am ok spending a Friday home too. Examples of other things I like to do over the weekend are:

- Going to museums
- Camping
- Exploring the city
- See a movie
- Random road trip/long drives with friends
- Other cool stuff thats fun to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm adopted. It's actually pretty cool and I'm really open about it so feel free to ask questions if you want!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've read this far, you're still interested, and you want to meet a passionate and driven man.