Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:18am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for that special someone to share life; explore this world and make memories together. Someone with good morals and values. I like to travel and enjoy many destinations. I like warm destinations and often break up the long Chicago winters with a vacation or two. I love the ocean and warm beaches. I like to get away for a quick weekend retreat. I like to cook and entertain sometimes too. My friends describe me as funny, loyal, reliable, and honest. I am looking for a man that shares the same values. A sense of humor would be great... Happiness is a choice and not a circumstance, so I choose to be happy. I try to live each day in appreciation and anticipation. I'm a woman with many interests..... I love funny and diverse people and trying new things. I surround myself with people who are positive and have a great love for life. My life is drama-free, as much as life can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Steering clear of restaurants with strolling musicians, forgetting the Joneses, never depriving someone of hope, not wasting time responding to my critics, being neat, being kinder than necessary, being suspicious of all politicians :), listening to others instead of trying to dominate a conversation, being there when I am most needed, being modest....a lot was accomplished before I was born,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my smile, and my "shiny" hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading the book: Life Without Limits - an inspiring book by an extraordinary man, born without arms or legs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be found having dinner/drinks with friends, watching a movie, catching a live band performance, out with friends at an outdoor patio, beer garden, marina, or street fest. I love being on or near the water so I may be out sailing as well.