Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cre8v1s

37 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm fun, quirky, kind, creative, athletic, a little sarcastic, passionate, romantic, and apparently good at coming up with adjectives to describe myself! I'm also pretty good at making lists:

1. I'm a 'glass is completely full' type of person
2. I love to exercise (outside preferably...like beach bootcamp, run anywhere, tennis, soccer, Culver City stairs, Santa Monica stairs, Runyan, Temescal, etc.)
3. I push myself to be better no matter what I do...but I'm not competing with anyone but myself
4. I always have at least 5 different brands of cereal to choose from (my kitchen looks like the set of Seinfeld) and I don't think a "carb" is a four-letter-word
5. I spend way too much money on food, but it's completely worth it
6. I'm always on the lookout for the best of everything...and when I find it, you would think I was being paid to advertise for that brand
7. I love to sling movie quotes
8. I'm a sponge for information and I'm constantly looking up definitions and facts
9. I believe that Apple products are better than non-Apple products
10. It seems like most lists end on round numbers so there must be a reason for it...like you're just supposed to (although you're not really supposed to end a sentence with a preposition, right?)
11. But I don't generally do anything because people say "you're supposed to"...so there!
What I’m doing with my life
Exercising, eating, editing...and e-llieration! (ok, so it doesn't start with an "e", but I was clearly on a roll! As you can see, I sometimes have a bit of a corny sense of humor.) What I'm actually doing is directing and editing, and attempting to spend as much of my life as possible being creative and collaborating with creative people.
I’m really good at
being confusingly ambidextrous (writing, eating and playing tennis with my right hand, but throwing, batting, bowling and golfing with my left...and doing some of those things with the other hand as well...see, confusing!) I'm also good at thinking outside the box (although okc is forcing me to write inside of one right now! So stifling.) As I noted earlier (if you were taking notes), I'm also good at making lists...so here's another list of more things that I'm good at:

1. being really, really ridiculously super modest and humble...I mean, so so humble...like the most humble and modest that anyone could ever be!
2. brainstorming ideas
3. searching for things on 'the internets'
4. letting people know that "there's an app for that" and keeping up with the latest tech
5. being tech support for my friends and family
6. running pretty fast
7. looking for shortcuts to make things more efficient
8. finding and sharing new music (which is one of my favorite things)
9. coming up with puns
10. following through on the golden rule
The first things people usually notice about me
I always give 100%, no matter what I'm doing (except when it comes to paying my taxes because that would just be ridiculous!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: The Daily Show, Colbert, Arrested Development, anything from Aaron Sorkin, Modern Family, Dexter, FNL, Hard Knocks, Bill Maher, Happy Endings, Party Down, New Girl, Childrens Hospital, Archer, @midnight and many many more...

Movies: Princess Bride, When Harry Met Sally, Zoolander, Fight Club, Groundhog Day, Sneakers, Amelie, Moulin Rouge, Airplane, Die Hard, Ace Ventura, Team America, I Love You Man, Safe Men, Django, Rushmore, Eternal Sunshine, Three Amigos, Gattaca, Glengarry Glen Ross, Her (It's really all over the place!)

Books: Anything by Kurt Vonnegut, David Sedaris, Outliers, Born to Run, The 4-hour Work Week, Bossypants, the Steve Jobs Biography (I need to read more.)

Music: (I'll have to focus this to what I'm listening to right now) Sam Smith, New Navy, Broods, Florence + The Machine, ZZ Ward, James Morrison, London Grammar, Yuna, Ellie Goulding, Sara Bareilles, Jay-Z, Kanye West, J.Cole, Melanie Fiona, Chiddy Bang, The Kooks, The Weeknd, Childish Gambino, Macklemore, Bastille, Dear Hunter, Daughter, Oddisee, Mariah McManus...

Food: Sushi, Mexican, pizza, Indian, Ethiopian, ramen (real ramen, not top ramen), steak...and a balance of healthy and decadent!
The six things I could never do without
my doggie
friends & family
creativity
great food
exercise
iDevices
music (yes that's seven, but who's counting...besides me?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
ways to make the world a better place!...and also the businesses I could start to help with that endeavor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights, I typically hang out with my dog (who will have been alone all day) and catch up on the week's TV or watch a movie. Saturday would be reserved for going out to a great meal, hanging out with friends, seeing a movie or standup comedy, or catching a live show.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you're a positive, happy person who loves to exercise and eat well. Also, you can message me if you're a positive, happy person who just kinda likes to exercise a little and loves to eat well. (If you happen to snowboard, that could be another reason to message me.)