Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


70 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 66-76
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 12, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Judaism and it’s important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would really like to meet a nice Jewish gentle-man.
I am a young, energetic, vivacious, culture loving, woman.
I enjoy museums, gardens, reading, and creative writing. I am currently collecting stories of my parents and grand parents to save for my children. I am looking for a best friend...someone to share life's joys, the good times and the not so good...for me it has always been a wonderful life so far. I've been a museum professional and an English teacher. Currently I prepare students to take the Citizenship Test, and also help them improve their English skills.
Sing along with me, the best is yet to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my life, swimming, reading, writing, teaching part time, visiting family and friends, museums and gardens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, creating, entertaining, friendship, singing, walking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile and my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy movies that are joyful, have a message, are humorous but not stupid, are informative and or romantic...even a good adventure, but no gore....loved Tootsie, When Harry Met sally,La
Vie en Rose, No Where in Africa.
I've recently seen "The 100 Foot Journey" "Boyhood' and "Among Ravens" I enjoyed reading: Little Bee, The Strength in What Remains, Brooklyn, and Three Cups of Tea.
I like classical, rock, folk, smooth jazz music.
I like to eat Japanese, Chinese, Healthy salads, fish, and ice cream (not together!)...occasionally Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children and grand children
Miami and NYC
art, music, theater
close friends
good books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make the most of each day;
keeping healthy, eating healthy; getting enough exercise;
creating, artistic expression, what to read next;
making new friends, meeting my soul mate;
practicing random acts of kindness; the future: the environment, leaving a legacy to our children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either singing at Temple or sharing dinner with friends and/or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been married twice, learned a lot from each experience, and willing to try again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to be bi-coastal Miami and NYC and if you would enjoy: PAMM the new Perez Museum downtown Miami on Biscayne Bay, strolling through Fairchild Tropical Gardens, Sharing a meal. Sipping cappuccino, See a movie. Chat, laugh, Get acquainted. Take a yoga class, listen to music, cook a meal, sing-a-long, karaoke, and make a new friend.