Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Framingham, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60-69
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 22
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
“Sweet lil thing”—Yes, that's me! I am a petite, active, and slender Greek/American lady who loves being a woman and the simple pleasures of life. I am warm, caring, but I do have to admit I am playful and a child at heart sometimes. Family and love are very important to me. One thing missing is someone special to love and cuddle with, and to have fun with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Love, love, love dancing. I enjoy day trips, but must be to different places--I hate reruns. Some day I hope to travel via Amtrak--haven't done that yet. Love gardening, going to movies and museums/special exhibits, playing board and card games, and being creative in the arts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm, where do I begin?? On the reverse, my wish list includes learning how to swing dance, and also how to play golf. Oh, another thing: I wish I wasn't afraid to drive into Boston.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am full of energy as well as playful and mischief (in a good way). I have a seemingly confident manner that hides my inherent shyness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love the Food Network, and HGTV channels. Food: hmmmm, American, Greek, Italian, and Chinese. I also love going to movies (hate gory movies, though) and nibbling on a little buttered popcorn--not much, of course. Music: all kinds, including country, the oldies and the newies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The close, loving relationship with my family, love and companionship of a gentleman, God, my computer (love surfing for DIY projects, inspiration, etc.) and my toys (digital cutter, embroidery machine, art supplies, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How blessed I am, living life as fully and happily as each day unfolds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or dancing, or at the movies, bowling, or even relaxing in front of my wonderful wide-screen TV on a comfy sofa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing to admit
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want a woman that is intelligent, warm, considerate, good listener, spontaneous, and fun. I know what I want: a gentleman, single, ethical, honest, and caring! These are prerequisites.