Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

creativeAct

25 Coraopolis, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here for a friend and a relationship hopefully ill find both, but for the time being ill tell you about my self, I am a careing guy that will never cheat I know that sounds unreal but it's true. I'm a bigger guy with an even bigger heart who likes all types of movies, and music except country and rap, I like tattoos and piercings if you have both that's a plus for me as long as I don't mistake you for my car lol, I play Xbox and PC games altho I'm not addicted to them. I also like to go out with friends or some times just by my self, Im not a fan of going to bars/clubs but if you have read this far and I've peeked your interest then send me a message you won't be sorry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working to get my own place, and to find a job in graphic design in order to have the most successful life as i can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to what people have to say, and having a good time, breathing haha, any thing i put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm nice I guess I never really asked any one
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- not picky
Tv- dr. Who, family guy, breaking bad, and more.
Movies- evil dead, clerks2, boondock saints, Freddy vs Jason, fast and furious and tones more
Music- deadmau5, fivefingerdeathpunch, white chapel, Metallica, skrillix any thing really but rap/country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, music, oxygen, car/motorcycle, art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my next goal will be in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im either out with friends or stuck at work or just chillen at home with some good tunes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only one way to find out....... Just ask maybe ill tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a good friend or partner in life or crime mwahahah ;-)