Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

creativealex

31 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Profile Cliff Notes:
*for those of you who don't feel like reading the whole thing here's the short

-creative - I design new products, create animation, and never stop thinking innovation
-athletic - i do insanity workouts, played lacrosse in college,love outdoors anything
-self-sufficient - i build, cook, sew, clean
-dogs - I have an awesome 2 year old lab/hound
-music - country/reggae/hiphop..little of everything
-close with family; from upstate NY
-I love to travel. Been to over 15 countries.
-caring, honest, sarcastic sense of humor, genuine
-no drama - i think you get it

Ok here's more..

Like the majority of the people on here, i find its not always easy to meet new people in loud bar scene of just in life in general....so here goes
I'm a very easy going person, I don't let little things get to me, life is too short. I don't create drama therefore not looking to add any to my life. I can almost guarantee that you won't find a more genuine, down to earth caring person, I give a lot more than I expect to get back but I've also learned to know what I deserve in a relationship. I like staying in and making dinner together and just enjoying my partners company; but also love to take her out to show her off. i prefer dive bars over clubs but rarely turn down anything that has the potential to be a good time.
I grew up having a very close family and wouldn't be where I am today without them. I grew up in upstate NY, I went to school and played lacrosse at college in Maryland. I spent my last semester of school in Rome, Italy. I then traveled through europe for 2 months. Best experience of my life!! I lived in CA for 3 years, Baltimore for 3 years, Boston for 8 months and now reside in Denver.

I do product design and animation for a living. Creativity surrounds my life.
I'm Looking for someone with a good sense of humor, honest, creative, trustworthy, ability to relax and have fun, not sweat the little things, and live life to the fullest. Looking for someone with similar interests but able to be themselves.

Well if you got this far maybe we have enough in common that you should let me know more about you.

If you're ready for a long term adventure, apply within.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring Denver. Kicking the Insanity workouts ass!
I’m really good at
being creative, living everyday like its my last, making people smile, building things, gardening, problem solving
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
dumb and dumber, shawshank redemption, departed
Mad men, breaking bad, weeds, Homeland,the office, bones, seinfeld, discovery channel, nat geo
country, hip hop, reggage, bluegrass, rock, etc.
sushi, Mexican, smoothies
The six things I could never do without
the outdoors
laughter
family
friends
Creativity
ugh...my iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'm going to meet you
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're awesome, cause I am