Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

creativedamien

31 M Glendora, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and good (morning/afternoon/evening). I am an easy going, humorous, overall genuine type of person who goes out of his way to help those in need. I am the sort of person who enjoys learning how things work. Long walks to no where in particular allow for a great view of the everyday that may have been missed otherwise!

No matter how much or little I can type, I am sure that I will not capture every nuance of who I am, but those questions are great conversations waiting to happen!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I am keeping myself busy with many different endeavors. Career wise, I have found a profession that allows for me to utilize my skills to create food products that are out on the shelves today. I also value learning and have found myself perusing a masters currently. Volunteering my spare time is a passion of mine as well. Other than that, I find myself enjoying the company of friends and family, exploring my surroundings, and just trying to meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loyal friend. Technical person. Willing to help. Making soup, so much soup.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a little difficult, as this might be one question I can not consider for myself, or perhaps I am thinking a little too metaphysically. I believe that my sense of humor and helpful nature would be the first things people would notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many things that are my favorites, and I am always looking for more, so lets say that so long as it is good, I will enjoy it.

Books movies, shows, music food

There are so many things that are my favorites, and I am always looking for more, so lets say that so long as it is good, I will enjoy it. More specifically, some things I am enjoying currently:

Books: Most any non-fiction book, especially about biology. Currently taking it easy and reading the “Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy” books.

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Stanly Kubrick films, Lord of the rings.

Shows: Simpsons, House, Burn Notice

Music: Stratovarius, Lawful Evil, Flogging Molly, Johnny Cash, Kansas. (I really can enjoy any music!)

Food: Italian, Mexican, Latin American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) A goal – something to push myself to attain that will provide drive
2) Passion – Continuing off number one, I put the whole of my efforts into what I do
3) Friendships - There is a lot to be said for knowing your friends will be there for you, and in tern I will be there for them
5) Basic Biological needs – Yes, given but I do need air and water on occasion!
6) Sleep – Every once in a while resting is beneficial as well.

* someone to proof these things can by number 4!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the Universe, and Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week at work. I usually do not have plans, and tend to play it by ear, and often end up enjoying the company of my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not very good at filling out personal questions . .. . so ask if you have a question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we are similar. If you want to meet a cool new person to get to know and great conversations about anything and nothing at all.