Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37-48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:43am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Humanity. Decency. Loyalty. Intelligence. That's me in a nutshell, plus what I prefer in other men.

I *love* smart guys who know how to carry on a conversation. If you've ever been described as "adorkable", please say hi.

I am also a sucker for a guy with striking and/or unusual features, whatever those may be. I just know that when it comes along.

I'm very much into figuring out chemistry, so I'd love get to know each other over drinks and/or coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm fortunate to have a close group of friends and am always happy to meet new people.

Career-wise, I've been in marketing my whole life and especially love the creative aspects.

And travel. Where to go next?!?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Gift wrapping. Who knew it was a skill?
- Being on time. I'm almost always "perfectly punctual".
- Hosting parties.
- Managing & maximizing frequent traveler accounts (airline, hotels, etc.).
- Making boring things interesting & fun.
- Grammar: your / you're, there / their, its / it's, etc.
- Innuendo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and/or smile. The former change colors and the latter is my favorite compliment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
> Narrative non-fiction
> The Contender
> The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Law & Order: SVU, Scandal, BSG
> Happy music with vocals that I can dance to
> Pepperoni pizza, popcorn and chocolate chip cookies with walnuts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family / Friends
2. Sleep / Naps
3. Hope / Optimism / Idealism
4. Travel
5. Vitamin D
6. Chap Stick. My one material item. I'd dry up without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, whether home watching a movie or out on the town.

Also sometimes just taking it easy at home with a good book, movie or clearing out the DVR/Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm interested in your private parts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like yourself and think you might kinda like me.