Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crec2020

51 M Scottsdale, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My faith is very important for me. I'd like to find someone who wants to grow in faith with me. I attend church every Sunday and have been teaching Sunday School classes for younger kids for over 14 years. I would love to find someone that enjoys going to bible studies together, praying together, and serving others together.

I describe myself as pretty laid back and shy until I get to know you. I have a big heart and go out of my way to do things for others. I'm working on the saying 'no' thing.

I'm fairly athletic and like to play sports (Softball and Volleyball are my current faves. I love basketball but my knees can't seem to handle much of that anymore) and I have season tickets to the Arizona Cardinals (I love football).

I don't drink but I don't mind if you do (as long as it's not too much), at least you would always have a designated driver.

I am an affectionate person. My love language is Physical Touch followed closely with Acts of Service. Hugs and kisses are my specialty and I'm pretty good at giving back and foot rubs.

I believe there are four aspects of intimacy: physical, emotional, intellectual, and spiritual. I believe that a great relationship needs all four. So, let's get to know each other.

I am kind, caring, and christian
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying my time with my kids, working and working out when I get a chance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel very blessed when I help someone out, whether it's something small, big, or just being there for them. I think I'm a great father, a good listener and a close and dependable friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked a friend to describe this about me and this is what she said, "Sincerely cares about other people and is always willing to help others out. Makes you feel welcome and appreciated."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, Bourne series, Patricia Cornwell, and any Christian books, especially self-help books.

TV Shows: Bones, Fringe, Castle, Numbers, Arrested Development.

Movies: Okay, I'm different than most of the guys I know. I like Sci-Fi movies, New Star Trek, Avatar, Star Wars and war movies like Gladiator, Braveheart, and We Were Soldiers. I also like the Fantasy movies too like Lord of the Rings and Eragon. Now here's where I'm different, I like Romantic Comedies (I know chic flicks, hey, at least you'll have someone that will go see these movies with you) like Dan in Real Life, The Ugly Truth, He's Just Not That Into You, etc...

Music: In to everything but not too excited about country, metallic rock, or rap. I like individual songs more than bands, I like a lot of the Black Eye Peas songs but not all of them. I like Matthew West, Newsboys, TobyMac, Casting Crowns, Brandon Heath, Green Day, Van Halen, Blink-182, The All-American Rejects, Daughtry, Taylor Swift, etc...

Food: Pretty much everything, not too crazy about the raw stuff (like seafood, cooked is fine).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,
My Kids,
Friends and Family,
the Internet,
Coffee,
My Health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to figure out dinner that all the kids would like. They all have VERY different tastes, I think they do this on purpose to get their way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either doing things with my kids or going out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it's private... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone to do fun things with (movies, bowling, hiking, putt-putt golf, to have coffee with) or just to talk to (email/chat - but I'm not into erotic chatting or stuff) I'm the guy. I also try to run about 10 miles a week so if you need a running partner... I think any relationship needs to start out as good friends.