Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

creech927

40 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A friend of mine who works in a shop on Haight was told by a customer that she was one of the cool kids because she knows me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do volunteer work to make That Thing In The Desert happen.
I ride motorcycles. I also love restoring/working on/playing pinball machines.
I've got a day job and have my shit together. You probably have or use something I've worked on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a service top. I really enjoy creating an experience that my partner gets off on. I'm very open minded, experienced and knowledgeable in bed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 6'6. Very tall and big. The kind of tall that if I stand anywhere near the front door of a bar/nightclub random people will hand me their IDs. Yes, I always look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Coen Brothers movies, 80's comedies, cult classics and some sci-fi. I don't really watch TV since I'd rather be doing other things. I love music and my tastes are all over the place. I collect vinyl records and used to DJ in clubs. Goldfrapp, Buck Owens, Depeche Mode, Ray Charles and Bassnectar were the last five artist stations played on my Spotify.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2. A good set of tools.

4. Motorcycles.
5. Travel.
6. My cats.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What numbers 1 and 3 above should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Camping, hanging out with friends, working or organizing events. Finding something fun to do in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kink, GGG.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like tall, smart, hard working guys who are good with their hands.
You'd like an intelligent, articulate reply devoid of text speak.