Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

creekbound

57 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m independent, curious, insightful and sometimes too smart for my own good. I’m a practical optimist and believe that life is about learning and growth.

Money is not much of a focus for me, but I tend to be paid OK for my work. Time is much more important to me, my own and that of the people I am with.

Socially I’m a balanced extrovert—certainly not shy, throw great parties and comfortable on my own. I'm good with people of all ages and backgrounds as long as they are genuine. I used to keep a couple of cats and some fish, and seem to have an unusual ability to work with dogs. Dogs can't help being genuine, cats only sort of.

Experience has taught me the importance of knowing your own mind, not being afraid to form an opinion and being able to change it when needed.
What I’m doing with my life
I’ve built myself a career in the non-profit world working on the environment, education and human services. My fun is gathering with friends, maybe doing some volunteer work, finding off-beat places and people, biking.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making jokes, not so good at telling them.

I'm really good at technology also. It comes pretty easy for me. I have a habit of rescuing gear from dumpsters or curbside and putting it back into use—giving it to folks.

Domestically, I'm really good at cooking and doing dishes too. I'm a pretty passable handyman as well.
The six things I could never do without
(1) Air. (2) Water, preferably iced. (3) Occasional sleep. (4 and 5) Nourishment--both body and soul. (6) Clean bike clothes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I see that OKC reports me to be one year older than I actually am. I have no idea how to change that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The woman I’m looking for has to be confident, independent minded and not afraid of intimacy.