Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

creepykate

26 Leesville, LA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I are Kate.
Kate are great.

http://creepykatehasnobrain.tumblr.com/

Simple enough?

I'm easily amused and I talk too much. In fact, I ramble. Especially when I am nervous.

People think I dress funky. I don't really know.
I'm a walking talking nervous train wreck.

Kinda sorta nerdeh. Incapable of being flirty. Four years from 30. Maybe a little quirky.
I am just a Kate.

I'm a normal girl, but one day I'm going to save the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I watch kiddos that aren't my kiddos.
I'm a regular Katy Poppins

I'm an after school caregiver at a Christian day care.

I have a Technical diploma in Care and Developement of Young Children.
It's my life. Children are awesome. Eventually I may go back to school to become an elementary school teacher but for now I am happy where I am.

I don't have any children of my own but I love every child I care for as if they were mine.

Also, I talk about children, a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Selling myself short.
It's a science

(If you like Less Than Jake, you might get that)

Making kids not act like total brats? If that counts for anything.
Oh and sometimes I draw stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, hair and general awkwardness

Most people assume Leesville isn't my home town. They are right! Im from an even smaller town than Leesville called Hicks. Yeaaaahp.

I secretly wish I were a cat girl so it finds its way into my attire, a lot.

The fact that I wear long sleeves in the summer. That confuses everyone.
I have to, for work. Hides tattoos.

Meow
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:

Sum 41. Sum 41. Sum 41. Did I mention Sum 41
Blink 182, Emarosa, Mayday Parade, City and Colour, Death Cab for Cutie, Iron and Wine, Man Overboard, Brand New, Stars, Less Than Jake, Bouncing Souls, Anti-Flag, Sage Francis, Modest Mouse, Weezer, Something Corporate, the Ramones, Cannibal Corpse, ISETMYFRIENDSONFIRE, Mxpx, Elliot Smith, Múm, Sigur Ros, Thursday, Mogwai, +44, La Dispute, Murder By Death, Johnny Cash, Good Charlotte, The Wonder Years, Four Years Strong, Senses Fail, My Chemical Romance and a shit ton more

Yes, I still listen to the music I listened to in High School. My tastes grow, they don't completely change.

and I give up

Movies:

Star Wars is a serious obsession of mine.
The Princess Bride too
But don't pull out movie quotes on me. I'll stare blankly for five minutes

Clerks 2. Trailer Park of Terror. Cabin Fever. Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Almost any marvel related movie. Fight Club. How Harry Met Sally. Lars and the Real Girl, The Royal Tenenbaums. The Evil Dead. All the Wrong Turn and Feast movies. I like crappy horror films. A lot.

TV Shows:

The New Girl. (Jessica Day is my spirit animal) The Big Bang Theory. Two Broke Girls. Portlandia. The United States of Tara. Supernatural. Weeds. Prison Break. American Horror Story. Mad Men. Firefly.

Books:

Anything I can get my hands on. I'm a bibliophile of sorts.
And Spider-Man comics. I really love him
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spider-Man
Star Wars
Floral Dresses
Family
Friends
Books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything and nothing all at once
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my cat

I spend 75% of my free time alone listening to music with my cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to cosplay but I am not very goods at it. (I am Fluttershy!)

I collect toys.

I can't sleep without my Fluttershy stuffy.

ddlg

If I were a fantasy creature, I think I'd be a nymph.

most people bore me

Love is a myth but I love wasting my time pretending it's real.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a 26 year old screw up that can barely pay my own bills.

But I hopelessly believe love is real and still out there

So go ahead.

I'm also celibate so I won't fuck you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!