Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cregan42

26 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm on here, like most people I imagine, to meet people. I've lived in London for three years now and I love it, despite never thinking of myself as a city person. I love going to the theatre or cinema, visiting museums and having fun with friends. Having said that, I spend winter counting the days until I can go skiing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in the heritage industry, on the visitor service side. I love history and art, so I feel very lucky to work in an area that I'm so interested in. I work with amazing people as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
remembering all the words to songs and singing them very loudly; talking with my friends/family; remembering random facts about places, people and films. I'm also good at remembering birthdays.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably my lack of height, but hopefully followed by my ability to walk surprisingly fast. Oh, and the fact that I'm normally smiling/laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are almost too many books to mention, but I love classics (Jane Eyre, Middlemarch, Edith Wharton) and genre fiction (fantasy & scifi like The Name of the Wind.) I also read non-fiction, mainly historical books. Basically, I judge a handbag on whether I can fit a book in it...
I love films-everything from Disney to Tarantino, via superheroes and indie dramas. The only genre that I avoid is horror, because I get completely terrified. I also love tv shows, such as Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, The West Wing, Buffy...
My music taste is, I'm reliably informed, appalling, but my ipod ranges from Johnny Cash to the Spice Girls (ok, so there's rather a lot of cheesy pop.)
I like most kinds of food, especially Chinese and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
Tea
British Museum
Cheese
Coke (the drink, obviously)
Family and friends, of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I drink too much tea/Coke, who will win Strictly this year, whether I should listen to less Disney...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, or watching a film with my housemates