Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Jakarta, Indonesia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 26, 2014
5' 5" (1.66m)
Not at all
English, Indonesian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
short about my self,..... i'm simple and i like simplicity
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
preparing future, i try to write my own history
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning anything with a touch and practice, coz i'm kinesthetic personality type
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
easy smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: History (Band of Brother series, The Pacific series and other WWII movies) Sci-fi & Fantasy (The Day After Tomorow, Avatar, LOTR) and Some Anime
Shows: History Channel and NatGeo
Music: All Upbeat & Positive Music
Food: Soyabean and soya derivatives
Game: Company of Heroes, Modern Warfare & Battlefield series
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith - live and die for what i believe
Family - love never gone
Friends - fight together and keep forward
Internet - place that i get a pleasure
Movie - get spirit, inspiration and smile
Music - my roomate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm thinking about how to find my destiny,unleash my potential & my idea and useful for humanity
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
keep my hand on mouse & keyboard :(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like making a friends