Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crem1982

32 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm what to say..I'm the technical support manager for a banking software company. I have a strong work ethic and very much have it together professionally. When im not working I can be found playing hockey, mountain biking, spending time with friends and planning trips to Mexico and the mountains. Now for a little background: I've been to over a dozen countries spanning four continents, met the past 2 presidents, and speak French fluently. I have a degree in government from UT and im a self taught computer nerd. I grew up in Arlington, went to high school in Fort Worth and I've been an Austin resident for over a decade. If you want more just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards owning a home in Austin and Vail, CO. Bettering myself mentally, physically and emotionally.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to strangers. Every friend you ever had started as one. I get paid to empathise with people and solve their computer related problems. It can be tough sometimes but I love helping people. Im also not bad at hockey, skiing and mountain biking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of Humor. Compassion. Laid back attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too big a topic to discuss here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. My bikes
4. My hockey gear
5. Stash IPA
6. My patio
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who is the best Bond? Craig? Moore? Connery? How can I get better at hockey? Can I sneak away and go skiing for a week without anyone noticing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in and recovering from the week or playing hockey..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to spend time with someone that will treat you right. The playing games aspect of dating should be over by the time you are 30. If you enjoy hockey, football, cycling, a good beer, the greenbelt, weekend trips to get away, grilling, lazy sundays..basically if you are laid back and are looking for a relaxed, fun, no nonsense kind of guy hit me up.