Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as funny, random, unpredictable and a tad on the sarcastic side with a big personality.

I like to have fun and be with friends, but I have a mellow side and can just relax at home, order take out, watch a movie and be perfectly content. I have an "interesting" work schedule and am in the hospital. I'm up for trying most anything new and I try to avoid drama outside of work.

Looking for a guy with brains and personality. Don't get me wrong, but I've worked really hard to get where I am and prefer someone who is college educated, employed and not living with their parents.

Working on myself, de-stressing and getting back in shape after a crazy 4 years of residency.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on myself
Just got into interval training
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, having fun, cooking, drinking wine
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh (it's pretty unique).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Modern Family, the Middle, the Mindy Project, Game of Thrones, Girls, Criminal Minds, L&O SVU. Love creole/cajun, Italian, Indian, Thai and sushi. I love mostly old school, R&B/soul, jazz. Some of my favorites are Kem, Angie Stone, Jill Scott, Maxwell, Adele, Mary J Blige, of course MJ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet coke
Spicy food
Down comforter
BBQ sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This is a tough one. I'll come back to this one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately, sometimes working. But, when I'm not, I'm out with friends trying a new restaurant or having a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might tell you if you ask nicely
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a nice, decent guy, who respects women, is college educated and employed. A plus would be not having excessive selfies in your profile (I can deal with a few), pics with your shirt off, mirror selfies, or pics in a car, on a car or near a car- it's just weird.