Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

creolelover

34 M New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just got out of a five year relationship. I now know why it didn't work and what i want for myself. I currently run a kitchen and am attending school to become a pastry chef. I also am a firm believer in doing the right thing. Treat others the way you would like to be treated. I have zero tolerance for selfish people. Chivalry is not dead. I'm trying to bring it back!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an excellent cook and entertaining houseguest. I love to tell jokes and make people around me laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people usually notice about me is my sense of humor. If i can i will have your sides splitting open from laughter. If your cheeks don't hurt at the end of a date i have failed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the game of thrones collection. Favorite movies are comedies especially 80's movies. Anything from 80's with john cusack. I usually love will ferrell movies.. I love 80's music and old r&b. some of my favorite tv shows are Walking Dead, True Blood, Game of thrones, Sons of anarchy, always sunny in philly, mad men, breaking bad, arrested development, american dad, married with children. Just started watching Dexter!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car, italian food, music, family, friends, my turtles!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about the future and how i'm gonna better myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still enjoy watching cartoons. I also get compared to a supervillain quite often.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a guy to have a few drinks and laughs send me a message. I also love to cook for a woman. It is a man's job to stay in the kitchen! If you are an honest woman who has time for me and want to enjoy every bit of each others company. If you don't mind being the mother of my four baby turtles. Im looking to get to know someone and if things go well have a relationship.