Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

creoleroots

52 F Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight men only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For fun and exercise, I like to go hiking, bike riding and dancing, especially salsa. I also like to travel (Italy and St. Thomas are some favorites!), cook, try out new restaurants and check out all the local sights in Southern California. My favorite music is old R & B, but I also enjoy most other forms of music.

I have a great job, but I’m not a workaholic. Volunteering my time for others is also very important to me. Friends say that I am loyal and trustworthy with a positive attitude. I was raised Catholic but consider myself more spiritual than religious.

I am looking for my last first date (aka a serious, wonderful, monogamous relationship). Someone who is kind and considerate, with a positive attitude and a good sense of humor, someone who has good manners, is intelligent, fun and who lives his live with integrity.

Interested? Send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out how to get off of this website for good!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Parallel parking. Cooking. Remembering random (sometimes useless) trivia. Connecting with others. Crossword puzzles. Spelling. Making killer margaritas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, especially biographies and some mysteries. I love live theater, especially musicals and revivals of classic Beoadway shows.
TV...Modern Family, Scandal, Oprah's Super Soul Sunday and the reruns from my favorite childhood shows.
Music...a little bit of a lot of things and lots of old R & B.
Food...almost anything, but I try to eat healthy during the week and eat the fun stuff on the weekends. I especially love sushi, foods that contain melted cheese and anything that shows up on a dessert menu. I'm definitely a foodie and love to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My contact lenses
Books
Dessert
Great friends
Sunshine
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation - Spain, Greece or Portugal??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, maybe hanging out at a really good restaurant. Or sometimes just resting up from the week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to cookbooks!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me!