Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cresha10

22 F Casey, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me start off by saying that if any of what you read intrest you, MESSAGE ME FOR SURE! Lol. Hey! I'm Lacresha I'm , I'm a CNA with my CDLs lol I also have a 3year old daughter who's my life. I am currently pregnant due July 30th 2014 with my little boy. I'm looking for a family man who is willing to accept my little family. My life is pretty drama free and relaxing, just want some to share life with. I love music I will pretty much listen to anything but the bubblegum pop music on the radio. I love poetry and art neither of which I'm very good at but I try to surround myself with both as much as possible. I've been searching for my prince forever. I've been ready to settle down for a long time just need someone to settle with :)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to create the best life possible for my children and I. Building a stable foundation that will provide plenty of growth opportunities for them both.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable.
Putting a smile on your face.
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing I've been told that people notice are my freckles, eyes, loudness and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies? Anything with a good story line. Not much for romantic movies yet I do enjoy them occasionally. I love Tim Burton & Tyler Perry. Recently seen Divergent and Lucy and I was pretty blown away by both.

Shows: BREAKING BAD, Lost, Smallville, big brother, bad girls club, under the dome.

Music: right now I'm listening to Hazy Rosi Golan. I love city and colour, radical face, band of horses, Jasmine Ash. Also love taking back Sunday, old school green day, foo fighters, candle box, hed pe, journey, mika, Connor youngblood, Silverstein, sublime and much much more!
The six things I could never do without
1. My children
2. Family
3. Conversation
4. My Mind
5. Phone
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and the steps I need to take to get where I need/ want to be and settling down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting home with my little girl watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My relationships tend to fail because I am very blunt and abrasive at times. Sad, but true.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You can hold a conversation, like bigger girls, don't mind a challenge, and want a good woman!