Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crewdude6

27 M Downers Grove, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lived in Columbus for my entire life up until 2 months ago when I moved to Chicago for a new job. I graduated from Ohio State in 2009 love everything Buckeyes.

I enjoy doing outdoor activities. I play on a sand volleyball team and I love it. I generally just like hanging out with my friends and family and having a good time. If you are too serious and don't enjoy humor, we would not get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started a new job in May working for an IT company. It's going well so far and I can see myself enjoying this career path.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at most sports. I did soccer, swimming, and crew in h.s.

I'm also good at eating. A lot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm shy. Or my smile.

I don't know, I've never ran into myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read whatever happens to be laying around my house. I don't read too often and it's usually something random.

I watch HIMYM,big bang, Dexter, mad men, and quite a few others. I will admit I watch a lot of HGTV and the travel channel.

I listen to rock and country. I used to be big in to country and I am starting to listen to it again. I also like some 90's stuff. Some bands I listen to are matchbox 20, RHCP, blue October, collective soul.. Like I said, I'm all over the place and my iPod is always on shuffle.

Movies: Not a whole lot that I won't watch, but not big into horror/sci-fi. Comedies, thrillers, action, yes even the occasional romantic/ chick flick.

Food. Love pizza and a great burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends
Dvr
OSU
My car( road trips)
Phone
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to go on a road trip or a long weekend. How to make the weekends last longer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching a movie. Having just moved to this area, I haven't gone out much yet. Hoping to meet some new people and change that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot whistle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a question or just want to find someone new to hang out with.
Also if you like to have fun and don't take yourself too seriously. I'm real easy to talk to even if I am shy.

I just moved to the Chicago area recently and would like to meet some people to hang out with.