Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crewsing45

49 M Pawtucket, RI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Bright, quick, witty, funny, I'll make you laugh. I'm kind of a private guy,respectful, always told I have a nice smile, like sports-playing and watching, dancing-I have coordination, not afraid of trying new things, dining out, hanging out with a woman I can be proud of is all I really ask....It seems so easy but so difficult too.. wth. ;)

I am Here, Now, and waiting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've done well. I've got two sons that I'm proud of. One is 26 in the army and my young son just joined the marines! That allows me to lay my head down on my pillow at night feeling good. I've got a good job, make good money because I'm a hardworker and have common sense. I'm trying to read more, enjoy the environment, I do take long walks, Love learning new things. There's more to me than what's in this profile but it's a start.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
So this is the conceited section?
Really good at - listening, understanding, working, being disciplined, being a good friend, being a good father, dancing I'm told:), I'm athletic and pretty good at most sports.
Ok, that's enough of that. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and I guess my build, along with my sincereness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read much for leisure...I would love to read more and I'm making an effort, Like all Movies, I'd rather watch movies than tv programs....with music I listen to everything, I feel sorry for those that only listen to one form of music. I'm not critical of any type of sound. If it sounds good to you then great.
Food - Gotta go with italian but I like pretty much anything, even tried sushi recently and actually like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen, food, water, :)) My Sons, my friends, my dog bear
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
it varies, lately I been thinking how I can be a better person, maybe volunteering helping people out somehow. Alway's have to be one step ahead at work so I think about that sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
whatever comes up. I don't like to do the same thing every fri. I vary it.
Hanging out with some of the guys having a few beers one week, the next week maybe at the movies with my son. Depends on the weather and who I'm with. A motorcycle ride is possible as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hey, that's private. We find that out when we're together. Nothing crazy though, just to put your mind at ease. lol.. I hope there's nothing crazy you have as your private thing either. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see or have read so far, you're in pretty good shape physically, intellectually, and ready to make a correct choice, you should message me.