Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crewstud69

30 M Rocklin, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have very laid back and stress free mentality with unlimited patients. I get along with everyone and for the most part anything goes with me.
I like to be very active, love to go out and do most anything! Running, Gym, camping, dancing ect. Snowboarding is the greatest! Awesome physical workout and its crazy fun! Wakeboarding is also one of my top hobbies, now if only I had a boat....

I'm very determined in life and in achieving my goals.
Its taken me 6 years and a Bachelors in Psychology with a double major in Business to finally figure out what it is I want to do with my life, and now I'm going back for my masters in Clinical Nutrition. (Go figure it has nothing to do with my previous majors) My plan is to work as a Dietitian/Nutritionist in a hospital and help people with eating disorders, diabetes and those that just need a change in overall diet.

I'm a very clean and organized individual as well as a health nut. Not much can beat the feeling of eating healthy and hitting the gym. I drink on occasion, but dont party so much anymore. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with with my productive lifestyle.

And yes, I have since shaved my chops....they are now "controlled" as my boss puts it :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished up my degrees, working hard and playing harder. Moving up within my Company and having fun doing it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finances (was and still might become a financial planner), cooking, electronic anything, sarcasm
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep voice .... Ive been told that it completely catches you off guard. Also my Sideburns tend to get a lot of attention :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Was never much for books, I always felt that if I had time to sit down and read then I have time to be doing other more active things. As for movies? Well that's just a never ending list I'm sure but to give you an idea, Snatch, Grandmas Boy, Pulp Fiction, Boondock Saints, Donnie Darko, American Psycho, most of the James Bond films and sooo much more.
I like most all genres of music just depends on what kind of mood I'm in.
I LOVE food, both making and eating it as well as trying new types. I almost went to culinary school, but then I decided to keep it more of a hobby than a profession.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cell phone
common sense
good friends
party's/clubs
the weekend
snowboarding
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin at home or getting ready for a crazy night