Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crh85

29 Dayton, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:27am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a healthcare software consultant by day. By night, I'm a part time rock star. I play guitar and sing in a local band. If you play your cards right, I could be seducing you with the sounds of Journey on piano on a moon-lit night. Try to contain yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I travel a lot for my job. Currently I'm working in Oregon, but I live in Indiana. I fly almost every week, but I get plenty of time at home. I have a nice car, bought a house, and i'm loving life. I'mm just looking for someone to enjoy the good times with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can refrain from yawning when I see other people yawn. Impressive, no?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The burrito in my hand. I love mexican food.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : I dig pretty much anything George Orwell has written

Movies : Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Basterds, Dumb and Dumber, Tango and Cash, Mighty Ducks (don't hate), V for Vendetta, Good Will Hunting, Cool Runnings, and other awesome movies that I find to be awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The smell of a sizzling steak on the grill, the sound of the crowd at a football game, the rush of playing live music, the taste of a good beer, the comfort of a warm bed, and the feeling that everything will be okay.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The fact that I can't snap my fingers in a dismissive fashion at someone without my masculinity being in jeopardy... double standards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Occasionally at a local music show or drinks with friends, but sometimes I like to just stay at home and watch a good movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you could be the Topanga Lawrence to my Cory Matthews.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!