Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crhjr12

29 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Philadelphia, growing up in the suburbs. Then spent all of my school years here and now residency. I can't seem to leave despite having a desire to even if just for a short while. Philly keeps sucking me in. It's a love hate love relationship.

I like soccer (who doesn't love the bar and a beer/English Breakfast at 8a on the weekend), wings, my dog, making list, punctuality, ipad/hbo go, traveling (would love to road trip the USA), flea markets, the real world challenge (emphasis on the challenge part), and honesty. I'm a little all over the place...a little weird. (Aren't we all?)

My life is pretty well put together. I have a good job and enjoy going into work, learning daily. I'm excited for the future it will provide me. Still some good friends around here that haven't left yet and others just a city away for visiting. My family is small but close. I see my brother almost weekly for dinner. I can initially be quite but open up quickly. Im pretty laid back and can go with the flow or whatever comes my way. I'm comfortable with who I am and what I do and greatful for what I have.

However, I'd like to share it with someone. Going out to dinner, trying new places from dive bar to nice. Doing random Philadelphia area things (I've yet gone to the Art Museum despite living downtown for 6 years now...crazy, right?). Day trips. Sharing interests. "Making" one another tolerate our individual interests until we appreciate them as if they were ours all along. Last minute after work happy hour drinks just to catch an hour of time together. We all have busy lives and I respect prioritizing work, family, friends, and the like, but I want to add that someone to also make time for and vice versa. I guess you can say I don't have a specific type, but just know it when I see/interact with that person and their's something that just clicks and am interested to get to know better. Sounds to ideal to be true but who knows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Third year resident come July. My business is feet. It's weird but I like it. A lot. In a non creepy but medically interested way. I have to start figuring out if I want to do a single year fellowship or get a real job come completion of residency next June. I keep avoiding this as it brings me great anxiety.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job (maybe?). Making lists. Organizing things (everything has its place). Being competitive but knowing how to lose gracefully.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an oddly deep-ish voice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I'll pretty much eat/try anything and probably like it. Favorites include Mexican, Chinese, bar food. Buffalo wings. Chicken and waffles. Three things I will not eat are peppers, mustard, or pickles.

Shows: Soccer, Game of Thrones, House of Carss, Parks/Rec, Big Bang, Tosh, FNL, Lost, 24 (excited it's back). RR Challenge as my trashy guilty pleasure.

Music: Pretty much into anything from 70s rock to rap, 104.5 and even some country in the mix. Huge fan of JaRule, Usher, Hip Hop BBQ Pandora Radio

Movies: Again, pretty open. Old School; Step Brothers; Shawshank; Gladiator; Armageddon; Green Street Hooligans; and a few others not willing to admit.

Books: From science (like to learn something when I read) to history to novels. Just read Ready Player One. In two days. It was awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick
Wings
My dog
Multiple Comforters (I like being warm)
Soccer (watching and playing)
Making lists for everything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why toast > bread...

How District-5 went from being the worst team in Minneapolis to representing the USA to not even being good enough for high school varsity...

Where I'll be after residency is finished...personally, work related, and geographically.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or my brother around my area, cleaning out all the accumulated junk on my DVR, book, or passed out after a long week of work. I enjoy going from dinner/game night with friends, a night out at the bar, or in watching a movie or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own multiple pairs of Crocs (even lined slippers) and love them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Think we'd get a long.
Want to get a drink.
Don't have dating rules (waiting 3 days to ask about going out again... What's up with that).
Think you have time in your life for whatever happens.
Have too not been to the Art Museum (or maybe have been since I'll need a seasoned tour guide).