Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cri84

30 Woodbridge, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty laidback guy, but I am just looking for some fun and perhaps some more. I suppose you can say I am usually sweet and nice, even if it may be carried by a little nonsense sort of attitude. I am not exactly a chatterbox, but I do love having a good laugh and talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to go out and have fun, to have a lot more experiences and travelling soon, and find a wonderful someone. Also, I am trying to improve myself career-wise and likelt go back for higher education sometime in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
easy to talk to, cuddling, being easygoing, trivia and games, and perhaps being snarky or weird humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deceptively young looks, perhaps?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Gaming in general is fun. I like rock , but I am pretty open to many genres. I would like to expand my taste and appreciation for food, but I especially like Latino, Italian/Mediterranean, and Japanese cuisine.

Books and movies tend to have be better than average to get my full attention.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, good food, travel opportunities, companionship, games, and an inquisitive nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
making my life stand out a little bit and how to make the most with what I got.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
exercising, making plans with friends, and generally recovering from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I volunteer for as staff and travel to some occasional weekend events for a gaming hobby.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!