Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cri_tique

29 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is very work-centric. I keep myself extremely busy most of the time with jobs, projects, plans, and schemes. I'm a jewellery and art specialist, gemmologist, high-end asset pawnbroker, and valuer. So start a conversation about jewellery, gemstones, or art, and you'll probably grab my attention.

Whatever spare time I have left is taken up with studying, galleries, museums, talks, seminars, opera, ballet, theatre, concerts, bars, and pubs... Again, I keep myself busy!

I'm from a mix of ethnicities and a mix of nationalities, but I'm very much British at heart. I love tea, pageantry, and queue etiquette. I'm very well educated and also from a partially military family (spending much of my youth on US Air Force bases across Europe and America) so had a fairly interesting upbringing. This left me well grounded, confident and independent. I'm a strong feminist, I'm political, and I hold fascinations with science, philosophy, sociology, gender, and sexual ideals.

I guess the above would be classed as my 'normal' personality. I'm also fascinated by everything weird and wonderful, anything dark, macabre, and creepy. Curiosities, old books, trinkets, antique medical equipment, dead things in jars... You get the idea.

I'm heteroflexible, non-monogamous, already have someone very important in my life, and I'm not exactly looking for anything in particular. But it turns out OkCupid has been (surprisingly) very useful for finding new friends, which is the main reason I'm keeping a profile.

p.s. I am, and always will be, a goth at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hunting for shiny things.
Cultural adventurer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking wine.
Laughing at inappropriate things.
Drinking gin.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are so important to me, but I won't be doing the endless lists of titles and authors. If you're curious then you'll need to ask.

Books
Art history, art theory, jewellery history, philosophy, classical literature (Especially Greek and 19th century Russian), and contemporary fiction.

Movies & TV
Indie, foreign, period, fantasy, sci-fi, comedy, action. Pretty much everything apart from romcom's.

Music
Industrial, noise, EBM, goth, classical, choral, opera, electro swing, coldwave, IDM, triphop, and metal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art.
Jewellery.
Books.
Wine.
Gin.
Umm... more gin? It's always good to have more gin.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Important world-changing things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Museum late nights or private views, especially if there's free champagne.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private if I'm willing to admit it here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting and unique, and if you're happy spending entire days in galleries and drinking tea and/or wine and/or gin.

p.s. I do not (and will not) suffer fools gladly.