Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Lees Summit, MO Genderqueer


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:31pm
Queer, Pansexual
5′ 0″ (1.53m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Atheism, and laughing about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Less than $20,000
Mostly monogamous
Has a kid, and wants more
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm an INFJ (if that means anything to you), so most people think I'm extroverted and pretty fun. I'm actually more introverted and prefer to be in small groups or reading with my kitties. I love animals, close friends, good food, and being outdoors. I care deeply for my friends and family, but it's rather tough to get to know me.

I identify as genderqueer. It's pretty clear I was born a woman but I don't feel like that most of the time. I am usually more between genders. It's frustrating, since I typically find myself attracted to more feminine bisexual or gay men. Straight men don't typically do it for me unless they're really open minded about who wears the dick in the relationship.

I have a partner who is also genderqueer. We don't play separately. WE DON'T PLAY SEPARATELY. we're both bi. If you think what biological parts either of us has is important, you're not a match for us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying adolescent litterature, especially queer literature and SF/F. I want to teach, have awesome hair, and have a family with children and lots of animals. And books. I want to own and read lots of books. But that should be obvious since I'm studying literature!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, writing, cooking when I feel motivated or inspired (rare), pretty decent with art when I have time, biking, blading, okay at running (but slow), and asking life's important questions. I'm also an excellent friend.

Telling creepos who message me shitty things to fuck the fuck off.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. The fact that I'm speaking loudly about something that makes most people uncomfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: children's and adolescent lit, including but not limited to: LOTR, HP, His Dark Materials, Xanth, Apprentice Adept novels, The Hobbit, Chronicles of Crestomanci, Ender and Shadow series, Animorphs, the Giver, Number the Stars, Tangerine, The Wanderer, Dicey's Song, Chronicles of Narnia, Feed, Time quartet, other L'Engle works, Shannon Hale, Gail Carson Levine, etc. I could go on and on. Duh.

Movies: Gattaca, Star Trek (new), Wonder woman (animated), any Disney (Tangled is my fave!), HP, LOTR, Die Hard (3,1,4,2), eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, garden state, Bring it On, Legally Blonde, How to Train Your Dragon, UP, Chicago, Music & Lyrics, Love Actually, etc.

Music: Abandoned Pools, Rilo Kiley, Brian Eno, Moody Blues....lots of music.

TV: supernatural, once upon a time, bones, doctor who, dark angel, law and order: SVU, 24, Gilmore girls, charmed, angel, Buffy, big bang theory, burn notice, batman the animated series, true blood, game of thrones, weeds, you get the drift.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate this question.

-queer rights movement
-civil rights in general
-my dick
-cat pictures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, death, sex, writing, reading, teaching, my dreams (I have some of the weirdest dreams and remember them pretty well), what I'm going to eat, what it would be like to be a character in a book, music lyrics and their relation to my life, why people are so bad to each other, why people are so bad to their pets, how awesome animals are, and various ethical issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grading, working on research, writing, and possibly relaxing by reading or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had stitches in my vagina because I'm a clumsy girl and was standing on a chair. I was 18. I was sober. And yes, i thought I died when I racked myself on the chair. I did make $20 from the doctor though. He felt bad for me I guess. The best part: no pain killers besides a local anisthetic. The better part: I got my period two days later. What a glorious freshman year experience...TMI? Most definitely. Get used to it. My censor is broken and my filter has always been a little off.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read (providing people read these things).

You don't need anyone to "break you in" or "introduce you to the lifestyle" or "think being genderqueer is SO HAWT."
My identity is not your fetish. Just because I'm open about what I'm interested in doesn't mean I want to be your teacher and mentor. Especially if you think it's "so cool" that I'm out when you're bi curious because you watch pegging porn.