Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Steamboat Springs, CO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:33pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Other, and laughing about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of space camp
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Colorado for the past 10 years. I Love being outdoors, playing in the mountain snow or the desert sand.
I am very obsessed with the Desert!
I go rockhounding and pictograph/petroglyph hunting a few times a year in Utah.
I have love for all animals but mostly dogs, cats, and beta fish.
I have completed the Earthship Biotecture Academy in spring of 2013.
I have a deep Love for music - Pink Floyd, Tool, The Doors, moe. Rush, Phish, Shpongle, Grateful Dead, Jimi Hendrix, Bob Marley, ect...
I like to travel for festivals, and any great opportunity to explore new places. I have ZERO skill to play any instrument, which is why live music will always be a magic show to me. I love to laugh and feel the emotions that life offers us. I am very passionate for issues/hobbies/interests I feel a connection with, and I tend to "geek out" on every aspect of those subjects so I can figure out as much as possible.
I love to learn, be a student... but I hated school :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an amazing European Window and Door company named Zola WIndows. I am part of Earthship Biotecture, building sustainable housing out of recycled materials. That doesn't mean I am super Green Living or anything, I still use plastic and could always do more for "da erf". My home base is in Steamboat Springs, Colorado, but I travel and do allot around the US. I have many long term goals for living a self sustainable, off grid, lifestyle that wants for nothing. My short term goals will always be: Live a healthy, fruitful life. Give/receive love. Positive vibration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Repairing your computer and not making you feel stupid.
Connecting with Animals.
Making people laugh.
Making people think.
Loving the ones who love.
Ignoring the ones who hurt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think you would have to ask those people.
...all I can do is hope they like me and my jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows - Modern Family, Arrested Development. Breaking Bad, South Park, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philly, Trailer Park Boys, Boardwalk Empire, Workaholics. Top Chef. I don't really watch TV, I just download to watch when I can.

Movies - Most comedies and Docs, like Food Inc., The Yes Men, Zeitgeist, ect... but stuff like Star Wars, LotR, Big Labowski, ect...

Music - Pink Floyd, Tool, Primus, moe., The Beatles, The Doors, Phish, Yonder Mountain String Band, Rush, Shpongle, Kyuss, SO SO SO MUCH MORE...

Books: Most Metaphysical subjects are on my list: The Four Agreements, The Isaiah Effect, Nothing in the Book is True, The Ancient Secrets to the Flower of Life (but I think Drunvalo is a jerk), ect...

Interests - Earthship Biotecture, Passive House, Sustainable Living, green living.
Camping, Hiking, Skiing, Rock-hounding, road trips, traveling to new places, soaking in hot springs, attending music festivals, exploring our world: both inner and outer. Indoor Horticulture. Computer, electronic, technology. Geology, gem and mineral collecting. Native American Cultural Studies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Feeling Loved
Human Interaction
New South Park episodes
Living out west
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our World and how it can be brought back to harmony... and the music of moe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever is fun, not so much a bar guy, I love to see live music, go to good restaurants, see great art, experience whatever the town has to offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have joined a dating website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also voted Burns & Smithers in the last 4 major elections.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done