Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crimesq

53 San Mateo, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a native Californian with family roots from the East Coast. Originally from So. Cal., for eleven years the Bay Area has been home.

I have many interests that include animals, politics, fitness and community involvement. My closest friends would describe me as loyal, honest, funny, interesting and insightful.

It would be great fun to meet someone who doesn't take himself too seriously. Who is not an 'anticipator' worrying about future events that may never happen. One who has varied interests and wants to share and possibly explore new ones. Humor is a must. Someone who has a sense of style and appreciates this in another.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting in shape and becoming as healthy as I can be. Enjoying my dear friends and sharing my life with my wonderful dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making decisions. I do not 'waffle' and am decisive. I also have bad skills at being a trial lawyer including 'banging' lying cops.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my directness and easy going manner. Also, my smile since I always have one ready.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many good books, where to begin? I really love epic adventures and Stephen King's Dark Tower series was tremendous. I admit I don't do a lot of movies, but one of my all-time favorites was Brazil. I love, love musicals and will share with you, if interested, all those I have seen in London, LA, Las Vegas, NY and SF. My favorite music is rock & roll starting with the Beatles. I also love Ska music and folk music. Finally, under the food catagory, hands down,,,,,,SUSHI!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My friends
My health
My mental/emotional health
My sense of humor
I better mention my purse and shoe collection here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything. According to Stephen Hawking, the answer is NOT 42 as Douglas Adams would have you believe from The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy. I also think how I can spend the next 50 years with my dog. No one seems to be able to help me on this one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
This is one of the nights of the week that I am available for any kind of adventure. No work, no classes, no set plans. It is a night to be spontaneous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ditched Hebrew school. Oh yah, I also admit that I really DID inhale.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are progressive, self confident, love dogs (a real plus if you have one), and appreciates a sense of humor.