Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crimisonblush

27 F Honolulu, HI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't think I have been on this world long enough to summarize myself but I'll give you what I can. I am a geek-clown-brilliant, Machiavellian-strange-funny-complicated girl who loves Comics, History, Tattoos, and Museums. I am also in a Poly relationship already, so not technically single I am very open about my lifestyle.

-I like the color pink because people are less likely to steal pink stuff
-I think The Expendables is an appropriate date movie
-I yell at the TV when the girl goes upstairs when being chased by a Killer.

-I love BBC
- I don't watch sports, they just aren't interesting. I'm sorry but there is nothing captivating about a group of guys chasing a ball up and down.
-Now playing a sport...totally up for that.
-Total Moviefile
-Comic-con is my home.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently trying to attend UH@Manoa and get my BA and after that Law School...and maybe make cartoons on the side. I am an Artist at heart.
I moved to Hawaii to finish College and get out of Los Angeles.
I want to travel the world and live in London or Japan for a while. I am a restless wanderer, trying to find my way in the world
I’m really good at
anything I put my mind to.
I think I am a pretty decent Sketch artist.
I enjoy playing music and swing dancing
Photography (I love taking pictures...of other people)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes which are a very dark brown, My laugh seems to get the most attention. It's kind of a loud laugh.
My very curly hair which is kinda hard to control without an hour of prep time and changes color every month.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I like comics mostly Marvel but DC has it's moments. JTHM was great growing up. Right now Deadpool is my favorite comic character. Love the classics, Shakespeare and Neil Gaiman. Recently into a series of romance novels that involve murder mysteries.

Movies:
I like Horror movies, Comic Movies. Geek'd out at the Expendables
Loved The Avangers. Star Wars, the new Star Trek movie.

Shows:
Big Bang Theory, Battlestar Galactica, The IT-Crowd, Doctor Who, Coupling, just got into Game of Thrones.

Food:
I am a junk food junky but I am trying to be healthy, trying to eat better food.
The six things I could never do without
I can tell you what I hold dear, The things I'll never get rid of:
A fossilized seashell in a gray case
A little white porcelain shoe with little flowers
A Velveteen Rabbit.
A Copy of "Muddles at the Manor"
My copy of BBC Pride and Prejudice
My Sonic Screwdriver screwdriver
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Good movies
Bad music
My place in the Universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at the Pub or studying. Love O'Tooles
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I AM NOT HERE FOR SEX! if we end up having sex, great! I like sex as much as the next girl but it is not my main purpose for being here.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Who know who the 10th Doctor is.
You already know which Power ring you'd want.
you like being active and are willing to drag me along.
you know how to cook...I need help!
You are curious to see what I look like without Zombie makeup