Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crimson_85

28 M Northridge, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moved here to Northridge (LA) from Santa Barbara for school in late August. What else would I be doing in Northridge, right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Performing solo guitar for private events.
Studying for a music degree.
Working on concepts for future projects.
Learning new things.
Exercising twice a week.
Practicing my guitar for 4-5 hours a day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, serenading my cook, telling stories, dancing, impersonations/accents, sarcasm, blending in sunscreen (I have lots of practice), solving problems, googling things, entertaining myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most likely it's my hair. Though my name is probably more unusual my hair is the first thing noticed for sure and yes, I will steal your soul and turn it into a freckly on my face..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Groundhog Day (RIP Harold Ramis), Ghostbusters, Crazy Stupid Love, Batman Begins, Taken, Anchorman 1 & 2, Death at a Funeral (British version), Rob Roy, Enemy at the Gates, The Princess Bride.

Shows: The Daily Show/Colbert Report, Real Time w/Bill Maher, Game Of Thrones, The Newsroom, Suits, Vikings and Breaking Bad.

Music: Rock, Indie, Pop, Hip Hop (some), Classical, Flamenco. I like every genre- old and new- but I get burnt out quickly on Reggae and Country. Some specific favorites include: Alice in Chains, Bach, Jamiroquai, Scissor Sisters, Beck, Caked, Piazzolla, Vicente Amigo, Edith Piaf, Otis Redding, Righteous Brothers, Ray Charles, Garbage, Lamb, Portishead, Eva Cassidy - I love good female vocalists..

Books: I don't have much time to read leisurely as it's been a lot of non-fiction for me lately, but a few that I have been able to enjoy are The Passage; Game of Thrones, The Road, The Giver, The Hunger Games. Also reading the Economist to keep tabs on world events.

Food: Thai, Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Chinese, anything good.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. Dance. Art. Society. Cultures. The universe(s?). Existence. Sometimes I get frustrated at the speed of technological advancements- shouldn't we have robots doing all of our mundane tasks by now? I think about my 2-do list a lot. Also where I will be and what I'll be doing in 1 year, in 5..

When I'm with my friends I'm usually just in the moment and having a good time while trying to create situations
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing guitar, studying, out at a performance event, out with friends for a fun night out somewhere or playing a gig.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open person but what's the fun of it if I can't see your response?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have a lot in common or if I messaged you of course ;)