Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Gaithersburg, MD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 18
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was raised in a small town in Idaho! So I'm all about all things outdoors/redneck wilderness activities. I'm seriously missing my mountains right now. Now I'm here in the DC area for medical school for the Air Force. I would consider myself of the "work hard, play harder" mentality. I played rugby in college and would love to find myself a team here. I like loud music (country, rock, jazz, some scream-o, etc) and bonfires.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
study study study study COFFEE study study sleep and repeat. (aka medschool... psh)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not stressing out (maybe just denial).. Creating masterpiece meals when I get home from the bar! :) lol dancing badly, staying up too late studying...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Classic Rock, Country, whatever is hip and cool? I always have something playing in the background...come from a family of rockers. I have helped my dad build 3 or 4 sets of huge speakers, including this 8' long subwoofer which kicks ass!

TV: Bones, Criminal Minds, Supernatural, Star Trek ;)

Movies: action and comedy. I rarely like chick-flicks. After the movie "Mirrors" I don't really watch horror anymore (cause I was too scared to pee, even in the daytime, for like 2 weeks). The only movie that makes me cry every time is "Armageddon"...every time!

Food: Thai, Sushi, Steak and potatoes, and big time breakfasts. In middle and high-school, my dad cooked me and my brother a huge hot breakfast every. single. morning. (There is a reason I have never been a "skinny" girl. haha)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
wilderness (its tough here)
Friday afternoons
random epic naps
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking some whiskey and playing a game of pool. Getting rowdy :} (That or studying. Boooo! I usually have 2 weekends free a month and two working.)

But I like doing crazy awesome things too like midnight snowmobile outings, a bonfire on the top of some mountain, fishing in the dark... This stuff just doesn't happen as often, or ever in DC.

What ever it is, there is some tunes involved. :)