Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crimsonhoosier

23 F Twelve Mile, IN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Chelsea. I'm an IU alumni. I'm that country girl who couldn't wait to get out of her hometown, but still appreciates the outdoors and walking barefoot. I like to think of myself as a hippie at heart.. Starting to let it shine through. I love IU basketball, and am a very active, loud, crazed fan when watching the games. I just get so into it! I love to laugh and almost constantly have a smile on my face :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with my bachelors so now I'm back in my hometown and working as a speech language pathology assistant. I want to eventually get into grad school, but right now I'd like to gain some work experience.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my friends and family feel appreciated :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I'm always smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read anything from a horror to a drama to a comedy. I am a huge movie buff... some of my favorites include The Jerk, Wall-e, Burlesque, Spaceballs, We Are Marshall, and The Dark Knight. I love musicals and plays, and my favorite band is Mayday Parade. I have seen them 3 times in concert, met them, the whole nine yards. I enjoy almost any music, and am open to hearing new things!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My dog and cat
My pillows
Mashed potatoes
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my friends, what I can do to make them happy, and how I'm going to lead my life. I'm constantly trying to better myself, and I am always updating my plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my friends laughing and having a great night!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like I might be worth getting to know. I can be shy at first, but if you don't mind letting me get used to you.. You've already won brownie points!