Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crimsonkim

30 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Kim. I am a bottled redhead, with glasses and a "highly developed" sense of humor. (Yes, my friends and I still make fart jokes.)

To be honest, if you can't click with me on a humor level, it’s just not going to work. I say and text random things to people that throw them off. If you can engage me in a conversation which will undoubtedly involve much of this and you can keep up and enjoy yourself at the same time, you've got it good.

I am really looking for someone I can easily joke with, who I can sincerely enjoy being around, who will also sincerely enjoy being around me.

If you aren't single, don't message me. If you don’t like hearing random movie/book quotes, the I am probably not the right person for you as I tend to do this at least once in a conversation with people. (Also, props to anyone who consistently gets my references when I do it.

Of course, I would love to get to know people as friends as well. I am hoping to find some interesting people to talk and hang out with. I don't feel like I have lived enough or done a lot of the things I have always wanted to in my and I am looking to change that. Hopefully, some new friends can help me experience those things.

For guys interested in a potential relationship, there are a few other general things to know if you are thinking of messaging me. Have a job, bathe regularly, BE SINGLE, don't smoke (at least around me), have a decent grasp of the written English language and be a gentleman.
What I’m doing with my life
I received my MA in English in 2011. I am currently a office worker for the state (picture a stylish, glasses adorned redhead answering phones)

I love going to baseball games whenever I get the chance. Go Giants! I dance down the halls or on the street to the music on my iPod when I think no one is watching. (Again, fair warning)
I’m really good at
Reading upside down. It's a gift. All the best super heroes want it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ummmmm.... my style, I guess or my sense of humor. Physically, I get a lot of compliments about my hair, my eyes and my voice.

My friends have repeatedly told me I am Amazonian. (ie: very tall) 5'10" I don't think anything shorter could contain my awesomeness.

Since I am rather tall, I do find myself preferring tall men. Particularly men who are 6' 4" and up if we are being perfectly honest. I grew up with mountainous men and the preference stuck with me. ;)

I would like to point out that preference doesn't mean required. Just that it's something I like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read all the time & have an extensive library so naming one, or just a few favorites is nie on impossible. I will totally admit to being a romance junky.

I love those campy old Halloween movies like the Halloween that almost wasn't, Cursed, & all those. When I am some place where there is TV, I don't have it right now, I like to watch shows like, Ghost Adventures, Celebrity Ghost Stories, The Dead Files, etc. I also like watching old detective shows.

I listen to all sorts of music. I usually only dislike certain songs rather than artists or genres.

I am pretty open when it comes to foods. I like to try new places but don't get the opportunity very often.

I am a thrifting junky. My bff introduced me to it several years ago and my closet is now almost entirely composed of those fabulous finds....it also is waaaaay cheaper than shopping retail.
The six things I could never do without
Definitely my dog Max. Music, books, family, friends and currently my glasses or contacts. I am blind as a bat without them. But I am hoping to be able to get Wavefront laser to fix it at some point.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There are not enough people out there who have curly mustaches.

Honestly, I think a lot about finding the right person for me. If there is truly someone out there just for me... what they might be like or could be doing right now. If they are looking for me too. Be honest. You think about this too.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about what I want to do with my life. I do what I do now to pay the bills while I am looking around trying to find the thing that sparks my interest and passion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my girls or playing with my dog, Max. I like to throw in a movie and chill or read a book when it's just me.

I love to dance and sing karaoke so whenever I get the chance I like to go out and do that.

I would love to go to more concerts. I have only been to a few. My first one was just a few years ago.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shhhhh.... I see dead people
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are SINGLE & interested in getting to know me better. :)

I am looking for man who wants a family, who is honest, funny and has firm beliefs about fidelity and loyalty. I want a man who wants me for me. I expect gentlemanly behavior from a man interested in me. I think I rock and I feel I deserve someone I think rocks who thinks I rock too. But then, who doesn't? Obviously, I have confidence in myself so I am not the kind of girl who will put up with a jerk just because he's 'hot' or well off. I am looking for the love of my life and I hope I can find him here. That being said, one can never have enough good friends. So, if you think we'd hit it off as friends, feel free to message me.

I'm not going to sleep with you right away so please do not contact me if you are only looking for sex. It's not going to happen on the first few dates.