Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crimsonmoon2u

59 M Pageton, WV

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am talented, intelligent, and very interesting. I have a great sense of humor, love computers, movies, dancing, TV, videos,exploring, oil painting, drawing, wrestling,reading and writing. I am a College graduate; Studies included Drafting, Art, Business, Computers, Communications, Creative Writing, Humanities, Religion, Electricity, Unit Clerk/Secetary, Medical Office Management, Billing and Coding, Offset Printing, Photography, Filming, TV and Radio Studio.

I am very romantically inclined and treat any woman I date, like they are important, as an equal,with respect and romance.I am looking for a romantic and sincere relationship.

As to books, TV and movies: Westerns, Science Fiction, Action/Adventure, Mysteries, Detectives, some romantic movies,biographies and nature related.

As to dining, steak, chicken sea food, hamburgers, hot dogs, buffets etc.

As to the questions they show as important to me, I am baffeled as to how they choose these, that show up on my page, I didn't pick them to show theree and some are not what I would choose to show as important to me, so ignor them.

I am very talented, brilliant, and interesting
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my life, by doing the things I like to do and advoiding trouble.
I’m really good at
Reading, writing,art, computers, Ham Radio, crafts, exploring,photography, video filming , and Romance.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile is the first thing they notice about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As to books: Westerns, Science Fiction, Action/Adventure, Mysteries, Detectives, some romantic movies,biographies and nature related.
The six things I could never do without
Family, God, Country, Friends,love , and Entertainment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about: friends, family, associates, loved ones, pets, science, life, nature,God and many other things
On a typical Friday night I am
I vary on Friday nights, from attending a live Wrestling event which I am an insider to, watching a movie, when I have a girl friend doing something with her, watching TV, listening to music, being on the computer, playing with my dog , reading and other things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I know the insider secrets of pro-wrestling, but I am keeping them secret.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in me,want a real one on one relationship,live close enough to really meet(although there might be an occassional exception to this part),are real and sincere.