Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crismea

38 F London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jan 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a school teacher, life coach and actress. Originally from Colombia, but I have an American accent because I spent my childhood in the US and picked up that nasty habit there. I have been in London since this last autumn (2012) to study Applied Theatre, and I hope the local accent rubs off on me a little bit too ;)
I am nice, calm and intelligent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I still study at 36 because I was living all those aspects of my life separately (teacher, life coach and actress) until I discovered Applied Theatre and understood a way in which these could be integrated into one, so I looked for a program that had that and came to London.

What I am doing with my life on a daily basis, you ask?
I study! Hahaha! That's pretty much all I do. :)
I would almost go as far as to say that this MA is sucking me dry!!! ;-)
I'm still writing essays, three 6000 words. But I now work also and I've been acting a lot.
I love animals to a point of obsession, just not on my plate.
I'm a Scuba instructor which is good because I just love the water.
I love to read, and still after a whole day of reading and writing for school, I will go to bed with yet another book and I read to relax.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much everything,
I might be an overachiever because anything I set my mind or body into doing, I'll make it happen!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, and on occasions people tell me that I have the eyes of Winona Ryder, which I think are beautiful, so there could be worse things to be compared to :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will need some more time to fill out this one (maybe after the two papers that are due on Monday), but I can say that as an actress I love films and theatre. I really like Les Miserables: both as a book as well as the musical musical and hopefully the film too, even though I haven't seen it. Reading the pillars of the earth and found it fascinating to visit Westminster abbey thinking about the construction of a cathedral.
But I also love transformers, and super hero movies (Avengers, Iron Man, Batman)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cats, my family, internet, ice cream, friends, books.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I'm not from here, I try to go out at least once a week to see something new, if that happens to be on a Friday night: fine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I go to the gym to stay sane, not to stay fit…
If I don't exercise I lose weight, eat less, sleep less and feel down.
(how is that for private?)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Only if you are really willing to be "just friends".
I am serious about this: it is not a scheme to take it slow, neither is it to get rid of expectations. It is simply because I am only in London for a limited time, and don't want to start a relationship if I can't finish it.
I'm in trouble now, I have fallen in love with the city and wish I could stay. I'm trying to get a job and stay!!! If you can help me get a job, I would appreciate it :)