Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cristobalp

32 M Orange, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! My name is cristobal but most call me cris. Im a recent graduate of some dumb music school in Hollywood. I'm going back to school again to study graphic design. As far as jobs well I've had a lot! Mostly as a chef though so I do like to cook. I spent my twenties and teens doing a fair amount of touring, recording and songwriting. Music is something I'll always do I think I just want something else i can rely on as far as income. Blah blah.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going back to school and spending my free time recording new music. And drawing pictures for fun.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at not being able to make decisions. I'm good at music. I should be I've been doing it for more that half my life!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Miguel Ruiz, Bukowski, John Fante, Ram Dass, Jack Kerouac, Shel Silverstein, Dr. Seuss.

I like a lot of funny movies.

Music is all over the map. I grew up listening to nirvana, Metallica, pearl jam, black flag, circle jerks, dead kennedys, dwarves, clash, cure, new order, then I got really into trance and drum and bass music around 2000. Kinda weird. Since then I've been into all kinds of music, there's so much out there I don't know where to start.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try not to think too much because most important things aren't in my control. When I'm thinking it's usually about self improvement and the never ending struggle to find happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical Fridays lately. I enjoy the company of good friends and good conversation, and maybe some drinks!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a hard time sleeping. Is that private?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you like my profile and you want to meet a pretty radical dude!