Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crittercia

22 M Brighton, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Food is my life, literally. Just finished a degree in culinary arts and new to Boston and would love to explore the city. I like to think I'm a decent person and would like to continue to help the community around me. There's a lot about me that I think would be better to get to know by asking yourself :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in a fancy restaurant downtown, studying to take the sommelier exam, trying to figure out how to make opening a restaurant financially feasible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking, drinking wine being sarcastic, and making corny jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm wearing shorts my Charmander tattoo, otherwise I like to think it's my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, James Patterson. Really anything from classic literature to modern works.
Music: Dream Theater is my fav band but I will listen to anything mostly from metal to pop punk or any post core band
Movies: mostly comedies, action, horror
TV: I like shows I don't have to invest too mucj thought into since the only time I watch TV is after work. But every now and then I do go on a heavy anime binge.
Food: I haven't come across anything I wouldn't try yet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, family, my knife, food, my phone, a day off
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Eradicating GMO's, how to bring more support to small local farms, the possibility of incorporating fine dining food without all the pretention. How I'd much rather be back in Spain
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until I can finally enjoy a post shift beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say oui chef to most people when I'm not working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. You like to eat good food and drink wine